10
Mar
10

A Brilliant day of Painting

Needless to say, if I’m given the chance to do something artistic with my time I’m gonna do it… in a heartbeat. Today I got to spend yet another day helping some great friends paint a mural in the Wynwood arts district of Miami. Chaz & Bob a.k.a. The London Police as part of Primary Flight are working on a huge mural on 25th Street just off of 2nd Avenue. So I’m sore, tired, and content… nothing on earth beats a good day painting and throw in the ability to chip in and help out some friends you admire and it’s a “win-win” situation. It will be done before Saturday night’s art-walk, so if you’re in the area come check it out! I took some pic that I’ll post as soon as I can get ’em out of the camera. I’ll be back doing the same tomorrow! I’m just glad to have been able to chip-in and help make such an amazing piece of artwork a reality! I tell ya’ some days are just worth living…


0 Responses to “A Brilliant day of Painting”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment


March 2010
M T W T F S S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031